Pictures

Well, I thought I might could get a couple of these up before I feel like I’m busy again.  Justin has taken Cailyn to her Visa card appointment.  Her temporary visa runs out in 2 days, so we were praying God would work things out with Corban’s arrival so that we wouldn’t have to reschedule that appointment for her.  God is so good…they are getting it all finalized now!

Cailyn was able to meet Corban for the time this morning.  She LOVED it!  It was so incredibly fun to watch, and although I know there will be moments of hard transition coming, this morning was pure joy for all of us.  Here are some pictures of last night and this morning.  Enjoy.  Thanks to everyone for all of the love and support.

DSC_0275

DSC_0300

DSC_0362

DSC_0376

DSC_0266

DSC_0258

meeting daddyO for the first time…

DSC_0260

19 responses to “Pictures

  1. These pictures give me chill bumps… I love the one of Cailyn and Corban- these pictures are a treasure! I also love the photo of your Dad “meeting” Corban for the first time! Such special memories! We continue to lift you up in prayer and praise God for this joyful arrival!

  2. What a Beautiful Sight! Just one thing, I think you are going to have children [?], promise me they won’t all have “C” names now that you have two “C”s.
    I am PRAISING GOD from WHOM ALL BLESSINGS FLOW!

  3. Great Grandparents just came by my office to get a copy of the pictures. (I am their internet provider!) My color ink is running out so there was a lot of pink on the pictures. Tell Cailyn that we all say hi and that she looks like she is going to be a fantastic big sister. We love you all and couldn’t be happier for you.

  4. Oh my goodness, he is so precious!!! I wish I could be there to just love all over him! And, the pictures of Cailyn are adorable. She looks completely in love with her baby brother…too sweet! Love you all!

  5. Congratulations!!! We are so excited for you guys. Corban looks like a cutie! What a super huge blessing!

    We love you guys!
    Kara

  6. What a gorgeous baby boy!! Blessings for you and your family. I’m so glad your Mom was able to be there to help you. Holly and Bill enjoyed meeting you guys and said you were a very sweet family.
    Love, Joan Bowling

  7. Hey! Oh my goodness! I am so happy for yall! He’s such a beautiful baby boy! Such a wonderful name as well! I miss yall dearly!

    Love Lindsay loula

  8. What WONDERFUL pictures! Cailyn is obviously just so proud and tickled (her little hand is on him like “this is MY brother”), and already know what proud and excited parents you are to finally welcome Corban to this world.

    Robyn Tooley
    (PS – give you Mom a hug from me!)

Leave a Reply

