Confession

I confessed to a good friend the other day that I used to think “Geez, can they never keep their child’s face clean from food and whatever else seems to always be caked on there?!”  I don’t consider myself to be a clean freak or even as rude as that thought makes me sound, but I have come to realize that clean faces are just not always the priority…

…case and point.  One of the many lessons I’ve learned.

One response to “Confession

  1. That’s funny. We’ve all been there. I used to think that about seeing kids with dirty noses…until Chloe had her first cold as a baby. 🙂 Now, I’m not phased at all.

Leave a Reply

