A Face to Love

Most of our pictures thus far have been with Cailyn’s eyes closed. But alas, today, I was able to grab this picture of her with her eyes wide open. It seems that Honey (Cathie) was able to pull those eyes out from hiding with a grandmother’s touch. Alison and I continue to learn with each moment and things become a little easier with each lesson that we learn. Cailyn is indeed a great blessing to our lives. We hope that you enjoy this picture.

5 responses to “A Face to Love

  1. Guys, she is so beautiful! Congratulations! we in the wallace family are so excited for you guys! much love and blessings–

  2. Congratulations you guys! Shelly told me the good news. Cailyn’s really cute. I hope you guys can manage to get a little sleep. Congratulations again!

  3. What a beautiful baby!!! We are so happy for you both. 9 months doesn’t seem that long when the baby gets here. Can’t wait to meet her in person. Congrats to you both. I hope that she picks a great name for G-pa. If Cathie is Honey then he should be something like…Pooh. I hope Baby C can be influenced.

  4. Oh my! She is a little angel!
    My heart goes week when I look at her.
    An ultimate blessing.
    Love ya’ll. Kitty

Leave a Reply

